366 Daily Improvement – 2016

Loading
loading..
2016 Did you … today?
Read Write Exercise Meditate
Day 1 – Friday, January 1 1 1 1 1
Day 2 – Saturday, January 2 1 1 1 1
Day 3 – Sunday, January 3 1 1 1 1
Day 4 – Monday, January 4 1 1 1 1
Day 5 – Tuesday, January 5 1 1 1 1
Day 6 – Wednesday, January 6 1 1 1 1
Day 7 – Thursday, January 7 0 0 1 1
Day 8 – Friday, January 8 0 0 1 1
Day 9 – Saturday, January 9 0 0 0 0
Day 10 – Sunday, January 10 0 0 0 0
Day 11 – Monday, January 11 0 0 1 0
Day 12 – Tuesday, January 12 0 0 1 0
Day 13 – Wednesday, January 13 1 1 1 1
Day 14 – Thursday, January 14 1 0 1 1
Day 15 – Friday, January 15 1 0 1 1
Day 16 – Saturday, January 16 0 0 1 0
Day 17 – Sunday, January 17 1 1 1 1
Day 18 – Monday, January 18 1 1 1 0
Day 19 – Tuesday, January 19 1 1 1 0
Day 20 – Wednesday, January 20 1 0 1 1
Day 21 – Thursday, January 21 1 0 1 0
Day 22 – Friday, January 22 1 0 1 1
Day 23 – Saturday, January 23 1 0 1 0
Day 24 – Sunday, January 24 1 1 0 1
Day 25 – Monday, January 25 0 0 1 0
Day 26 – Tuesday, January 26 1 1 1 1
Day 27 – Wednesday, January 27 1 0 1 1
Day 28 – Thursday, January 28 1 0 1 0
Day 29 – Friday, January 29 1 0 1 0
Day 30 – Saturday, January 30 1 1 0 0
Day 31 – Sunday, January 31 1 1 1 0
January Subtotal 23 / 31 14 / 31 27 / 31 17 / 31
Day 32 – Monday, February 1 1 0 1 0
Day 33 – Tuesday, February 2 0 1 1 0
Day 34 – Wednesday, February 3 1 0 1 0
Day 35 – Thursday, February 4 1 0 1 0
Day 36 – Friday, February 5 1 0 1 0
Day 37 – Saturday, February 6 1 1 0 0
Day 38 – Sunday, February 7 1 1 1 0
Day 39 – Monday, February 8 0 1 1 1
Day 40 – Tuesday, February 9 0 0 1 0
Day 41 – Wednesday, February 10 1 1 1 0
Day 42 – Thursday, February 11 1 0 1 0
Day 43 – Friday, February 12 0 0 1 0
Day 44 – Saturday, February 13 1 0 0 0
Day 45 – Sunday, February 14 0 0 1 0
Day 46 – Monday, February 15 1 0 1 0
Day 47 – Tuesday, February 16 0 1 0 0
Day 48 – Wednesday, February 17 1 0 1 0
Day 49 – Thursday, February 18 0 0 1 1
Day 50 – Friday, February 19 1 0 1 0
Day 51 – Saturday, February 20 1 0 1 0
Day 52 – Sunday, February 21 1 0 0 0
Day 53 – Monday, February 22 1 0 1 1
Day 54 – Tuesday, February 23 1 1 1 0
Day 55 – Wednesday, February 24 0 0 1 0
Day 56 – Thursday, February 25 1 0 1 1
Day 57 – Friday, February 26 0 0 1 0
Day 58 – Saturday, February 27 1 0 1 0
Day 59 – Sunday, February 28 1 0 0 0
Day 60 – Monday, February 29 1 1 1 1
February Subtotal 20 / 29 8 / 29 24 / 29 5 / 29
Day 61 – Tuesday, March 1 1 1 1 0
Day 62 – Wednesday, March 2 0 0 1 0
Day 63 – Thursday, March 3 0 0 1 0
Day 64 – Friday, March 4 1 0 1 0
Day 65 – Saturday, March 5 1 1 1 0
Day 66 – Sunday, March 6 1 0 0 1
Day 67 – Monday, March 7 1 0 0 0
Day 68 – Tuesday, March 8 0 0 1 1
Day 69 – Wednesday, March 9 1 0 1 0
Day 70 – Thursday, March 10 0 0 1 0
Day 71 – Friday, March 11 1 0 1 0
Day 72 – Saturday, March 12 1 0 0 0
Day 73 – Sunday, March 13 1 0 1 0
Day 74 – Monday, March 14 0 0 1 1
Day 75 – Tuesday, March 15 1 1 1 1
Day 76 – Wednesday, March 16 1 0 1 1
Day 77 – Thursday, March 17 1 0 1 0
Day 78 – Friday, March 18 0 0 1 1
Day 79 – Saturday, March 19 1 0 1 1
Day 80 – Sunday, March 20 1 0 0 0
Day 81 – Monday, March 21 1 0 1 1
Day 82 – Tuesday, March 22 0 0 1 1
Day 83 – Wednesday, March 23 1 0 1 0
Day 84 – Thursday, March 24 1 0 1 1
Day 85 – Friday, March 25 0 0 1 0
Day 86 – Saturday, March 26 1 0 0 0
Day 87 – Sunday, March 27 1 0 0 0
Day 88 – Monday, March 28 1 0 1 0
Day 89 – Tuesday, March 29 0 0 1 1
Day 90 – Wednesday, March 30 1 1 1 1
Day 91 – Thursday, March 31 1 1 1 1
March Subtotal 22 5 25 13
Day 92 – Friday, April 1 0 0 1 1
Day 93 – Saturday, April 2 0 0 0 0
Day 94 – Sunday, April 3 0 0 1 0
Day 95 – Monday, April 4 0 0 1 1
Day 96 – Tuesday, April 5 0 0 1 1
Day 97 – Wednesday, April 6 0 1 1 0
Day 98 – Thursday, April 7 0 0 1 1
Day 99 – Friday, April 8 1 0 1 0
Day 100 – Saturday, April 9 1 0 0 0
Day 101 – Sunday, April 10 1 0 0 1
Day 102 – Monday, April 11 0 0 1 1
Day 103 – Tuesday, April 12 1 0 1 1
Day 104 – Wednesday, April 13        
Day 105 – Thursday, April 14        
Day 106 – Friday, April 15        
Day 107 – Saturday, April 16        
Day 108 – Sunday, April 17        
Day 109 – Monday, April 18        
Day 110 – Tuesday, April 19        
Day 111 – Wednesday, April 20        
Day 112 – Thursday, April 21        
Day 113 – Friday, April 22        
Day 114 – Saturday, April 23        
Day 115 – Sunday, April 24        
Day 116 – Monday, April 25        
Day 117 – Tuesday, April 26        
Day 118 – Wednesday, April 27        
Day 119 – Thursday, April 28        
Day 120 – Friday, April 29        
Day 121 – Saturday, April 30        
Day 122 – Sunday, May 1        
Day 123 – Monday, May 2        
Day 124 – Tuesday, May 3        
Day 125 – Wednesday, May 4        
Day 126 – Thursday, May 5        
Day 127 – Friday, May 6        
Day 128 – Saturday, May 7        
Day 129 – Sunday, May 8        
Day 130 – Monday, May 9        
Day 131 – Tuesday, May 10        
Day 132 – Wednesday, May 11        
Day 133 – Thursday, May 12        
Day 134 – Friday, May 13        
Day 135 – Saturday, May 14        
Day 136 – Sunday, May 15        
Day 137 – Monday, May 16        
Day 138 – Tuesday, May 17        
Day 139 – Wednesday, May 18        
Day 140 – Thursday, May 19        
Day 141 – Friday, May 20        
Day 142 – Saturday, May 21        
Day 143 – Sunday, May 22        
Day 144 – Monday, May 23        
Day 145 – Tuesday, May 24        
Day 146 – Wednesday, May 25        
Day 147 – Thursday, May 26        
Day 148 – Friday, May 27        
Day 149 – Saturday, May 28        
Day 150 – Sunday, May 29        
Day 151 – Monday, May 30        
Day 152 – Tuesday, May 31        
Day 153 – Wednesday, June 1        
Day 154 – Thursday, June 2        
Day 155 – Friday, June 3        
Day 156 – Saturday, June 4        
Day 157 – Sunday, June 5        
Day 158 – Monday, June 6        
Day 159 – Tuesday, June 7        
Day 160 – Wednesday, June 8        
Day 161 – Thursday, June 9        
Day 162 – Friday, June 10        
Day 163 – Saturday, June 11        
Day 164 – Sunday, June 12        
Day 165 – Monday, June 13        
Day 166 – Tuesday, June 14        
Day 167 – Wednesday, June 15        
Day 168 – Thursday, June 16        
Day 169 – Friday, June 17        
Day 170 – Saturday, June 18        
Day 171 – Sunday, June 19        
Day 172 – Monday, June 20        
Day 173 – Tuesday, June 21        
Day 174 – Wednesday, June 22        
Day 175 – Thursday, June 23        
Day 176 – Friday, June 24        
Day 177 – Saturday, June 25        
Day 178 – Sunday, June 26        
Day 179 – Monday, June 27        
Day 180 – Tuesday, June 28        
Day 181 – Wednesday, June 29        
Day 182 – Thursday, June 30        
Day 183 – Friday, July 1        
Day 184 – Saturday, July 2        
Day 185 – Sunday, July 3        
Day 186 – Monday, July 4        
Day 187 – Tuesday, July 5        
Day 188 – Wednesday, July 6        
Day 189 – Thursday, July 7        
Day 190 – Friday, July 8        
Day 191 – Saturday, July 9        
Day 192 – Sunday, July 10        
Day 193 – Monday, July 11        
Day 194 – Tuesday, July 12        
Day 195 – Wednesday, July 13        
Day 196 – Thursday, July 14        
Day 197 – Friday, July 15        
Day 198 – Saturday, July 16        
Day 199 – Sunday, July 17        
Day 200 – Monday, July 18        
Day 201 – Tuesday, July 19        
Day 202 – Wednesday, July 20        
Day 203 – Thursday, July 21        
Day 204 – Friday, July 22        
Day 205 – Saturday, July 23        
Day 206 – Sunday, July 24        
Day 207 – Monday, July 25        
Day 208 – Tuesday, July 26        
Day 209 – Wednesday, July 27        
Day 210 – Thursday, July 28        
Day 211 – Friday, July 29        
Day 212 – Saturday, July 30        
Day 213 – Sunday, July 31        
Day 214 – Monday, August 1        
Day 215 – Tuesday, August 2        
Day 216 – Wednesday, August 3        
Day 217 – Thursday, August 4        
Day 218 – Friday, August 5        
Day 219 – Saturday, August 6        
Day 220 – Sunday, August 7        
Day 221 – Monday, August 8        
Day 222 – Tuesday, August 9        
Day 223 – Wednesday, August 10        
Day 224 – Thursday, August 11        
Day 225 – Friday, August 12        
Day 226 – Saturday, August 13        
Day 227 – Sunday, August 14        
Day 228 – Monday, August 15        
Day 229 – Tuesday, August 16        
Day 230 – Wednesday, August 17        
Day 231 – Thursday, August 18        
Day 232 – Friday, August 19        
Day 233 – Saturday, August 20        
Day 234 – Sunday, August 21        
Day 235 – Monday, August 22        
Day 236 – Tuesday, August 23        
Day 237 – Wednesday, August 24        
Day 238 – Thursday, August 25        
Day 239 – Friday, August 26        
Day 240 – Saturday, August 27        
Day 241 – Sunday, August 28        
Day 242 – Monday, August 29        
Day 243 – Tuesday, August 30        
Day 244 – Wednesday, August 31        
Day 245 – Thursday, September 1        
Day 246 – Friday, September 2        
Day 247 – Saturday, September 3        
Day 248 – Sunday, September 4        
Day 249 – Monday, September 5        
Day 250 – Tuesday, September 6        
Day 251 – Wednesday, September 7        
Day 252 – Thursday, September 8        
Day 253 – Friday, September 9        
Day 254 – Saturday, September 10        
Day 255 – Sunday, September 11        
Day 256 – Monday, September 12        
Day 257 – Tuesday, September 13        
Day 258 – Wednesday, September 14        
Day 259 – Thursday, September 15        
Day 260 – Friday, September 16        
Day 261 – Saturday, September 17        
Day 262 – Sunday, September 18        
Day 263 – Monday, September 19        
Day 264 – Tuesday, September 20        
Day 265 – Wednesday, September 21        
Day 266 – Thursday, September 22        
Day 267 – Friday, September 23        
Day 268 – Saturday, September 24        
Day 269 – Sunday, September 25        
Day 270 – Monday, September 26        
Day 271 – Tuesday, September 27        
Day 272 – Wednesday, September 28        
Day 273 – Thursday, September 29        
Day 274 – Friday, September 30        
Day 275 – Saturday, October 1        
Day 276 – Sunday, October 2        
Day 277 – Monday, October 3        
Day 278 – Tuesday, October 4        
Day 279 – Wednesday, October 5        
Day 280 – Thursday, October 6        
Day 281 – Friday, October 7        
Day 282 – Saturday, October 8        
Day 283 – Sunday, October 9        
Day 284 – Monday, October 10        
Day 285 – Tuesday, October 11        
Day 286 – Wednesday, October 12        
Day 287 – Thursday, October 13        
Day 288 – Friday, October 14        
Day 289 – Saturday, October 15        
Day 290 – Sunday, October 16        
Day 291 – Monday, October 17        
Day 292 – Tuesday, October 18        
Day 293 – Wednesday, October 19        
Day 294 – Thursday, October 20        
Day 295 – Friday, October 21        
Day 296 – Saturday, October 22        
Day 297 – Sunday, October 23        
Day 298 – Monday, October 24        
Day 299 – Tuesday, October 25        
Day 300 – Wednesday, October 26        
Day 301 – Thursday, October 27        
Day 302 – Friday, October 28        
Day 303 – Saturday, October 29        
Day 304 – Sunday, October 30        
Day 305 – Monday, October 31        
Day 306 – Tuesday, November 1        
Day 307 – Wednesday, November 2        
Day 308 – Thursday, November 3        
Day 309 – Friday, November 4        
Day 310 – Saturday, November 5        
Day 311 – Sunday, November 6        
Day 312 – Monday, November 7        
Day 313 – Tuesday, November 8        
Day 314 – Wednesday, November 9        
Day 315 – Thursday, November 10        
Day 316 – Friday, November 11        
Day 317 – Saturday, November 12        
Day 318 – Sunday, November 13        
Day 319 – Monday, November 14        
Day 320 – Tuesday, November 15        
Day 321 – Wednesday, November 16        
Day 322 – Thursday, November 17        
Day 323 – Friday, November 18        
Day 324 – Saturday, November 19        
Day 325 – Sunday, November 20        
Day 326 – Monday, November 21        
Day 327 – Tuesday, November 22        
Day 328 – Wednesday, November 23        
Day 329 – Thursday, November 24        
Day 330 – Friday, November 25        
Day 331 – Saturday, November 26        
Day 332 – Sunday, November 27        
Day 333 – Monday, November 28        
Day 334 – Tuesday, November 29        
Day 335 – Wednesday, November 30        
Day 336 – Thursday, December 1        
Day 337 – Friday, December 2        
Day 338 – Saturday, December 3        
Day 339 – Sunday, December 4        
Day 340 – Monday, December 5        
Day 341 – Tuesday, December 6        
Day 342 – Wednesday, December 7        
Day 343 – Thursday, December 8        
Day 344 – Friday, December 9        
Day 345 – Saturday, December 10        
Day 346 – Sunday, December 11        
Day 347 – Monday, December 12        
Day 348 – Tuesday, December 13        
Day 349 – Wednesday, December 14        
Day 350 – Thursday, December 15        
Day 351 – Friday, December 16        
Day 352 – Saturday, December 17        
Day 353 – Sunday, December 18        
Day 354 – Monday, December 19        
Day 355 – Tuesday, December 20        
Day 356 – Wednesday, December 21        
Day 357 – Thursday, December 22        
Day 358 – Friday, December 23        
Day 359 – Saturday, December 24        
Day 360 – Sunday, December 25        
Day 361 – Monday, December 26        
Day 362 – Tuesday, December 27        
Day 363 – Wednesday, December 28        
Day 364 – Thursday, December 29        
Day 365 – Friday, December 30        
Day 366 – Saturday, December 31        
Did you … today? Read Write Exercise Meditate
Year 2016 total = 69 28 85 42
Note: 1 = Yes 0 = No
Layout mode
Predefined Skins
Custom Colors
Choose your skin color
Patterns Background
Images Background